Location: HomeCommunity Info ► Greatham Parish Council

Greatham Parish Council

Details about the Parish Council

Please see the upcoming events page or the Community Centre notice board for future meetings.

Meetings are held in the Community Centre and are open to the public unless the council directs otherwise.  

Minutes of the meetings will be posted below once they have been approved. 

The Parish Council Policy Documents are also provided at the bottom of this page.  In addition, the Parish Council annual audit documents are provided below.

Your Councillors are:

Greatham Ward

Margo Simmonds, 3A West Row, Greatham, TS25 2HW

Brian Walker, 29 The Grove, Greatham, TS25 2HN

Allan O'Brien, 9 Station Road, Greatham TS25 2EZ

South Fens Ward

Michael Ward, 30 Wisbech Close, Hartlepool, TS25 2LW

Don Cameron, 6 Aldburgh Close, South Fens  TS25 2RG

Colin Richardson, 63 Mildenhall Close, Hartlepool, TS25 9RW

Parish Council Clerk:

John Cunliffe, 15 Blackton Road, Elwick Rise, Hartlepool, TS26 0QG

01429 213022,  johnlesliecunliffe@hotmail.com

Minutes Available to Download

(Note: as from May 2017 minutes also include a financial statement)

Annual audit 2019

April 2019

March 2019

Jan 2019

Dec 2018

Nov 2018

Sep 2018

Aug 2018

Jul 2018

May 2018

Apr 2018

Mar 2018

Jan 2018

Dec 2017

Nov 2017

Sept 2017

Aug 2017

Jul 2017

May 2017 AGM

May 2017 Annual Parish Meeting

May 2017

Apr 2017

Mar 2017

Jan 2017



Policy Documents

Standing orders

Statement of intent

Meeting protocol

Handling complaints

Freedom of information requests

Data protection policy

10 princples of public life

2017 Annual audit documents

Annual Governance statement

Accounting statements

Annual Internal audit report

External auditor report and certificate


Like the site? Or spotted an error? Please tell us.

Share With Others